My First Dinner Date After The Lockdown

My first dinner date since the lockdown was lifted and I was pretty happy.

I visited a new spot Quidbydebrit I have always wanted to go to and their aesthetics blew me away. I had an amazing time with my date.

Let’s get to the review shall we

LOCATION
1E Babatope Bejide Crescent off Fola Osibo, Lekki phase 1

SPACE
It’s a great place to take amazing pictures and have the best time of your life. They also have a bar, lounge and a restaurant. So you can pick whichever you like.

SERVICE
Well, the waiter took our orders pretty fast but the delivery came in a bit late. We had to wait for about 30mins to eat. Plus their service was just okay because the guy was pretty confused when we were about to pay our bills and I didn’t understand what was going on. But I will rate them 8/10.

DINNER
I ordered BBQ chicken served with fries and my date ordered Full racks of Ribs served with fries. Food was very nice 👌

PRICE
BBQ CHICKEN WITH FRIES ₦6,380
TEQUILA SUNRISE ₦4,400
RACK OF RIBS WITH FRIES ₦9,350
CRANBERRY KISS ₦4,400

I hope you enjoy yourself when you visit the place

Till next time

Have a great week ahead❤️❤️💋

4 thoughts on “My First Dinner Date After The Lockdown

Leave a comment