LOVELY EXPERIENCE AT DANFO BISTRO


Happy New Year guysssss!!!!! I know it’s been a long time since my last post. I hope I don’t come off as being inconsistent and unserious seeing that a lot of bloggers have started their year by posting a lot of content on their blogs, giving out inspiration, ideas, goals and how to get your game on etc.

So anyways, I started my year by visiting a new popular restaurant DANFO BISTRO. I have always wanted to go this place and the name quite intrigues me because it sounds like the public buses we hop on while we embark on our journey. One of the reason for my new blog post.

On this day, my cousins and I decided to have dinner which was not planned but I had to go for it anyway. It wasn’t difficult to locate because it’s quite close to our resident.

We settled in and ordered our food. I couldn’t take my eyes off the designs and we went ahead to take great pictures of the place.

DANFO BISTRO is located at 2,Alexander way Ikoyi,Lagos. It’s a food restaurant and I find the ambiance, designs and artwork charming and fascinating and also the sequence of the yellow color was quite appealing to the eyes. I haven’t seen that kind in any other restaurant I’ve visited. It was unique and not as regular as the rest of the restaurants and I am glad Danfo Bistro showed me something different and that I like.

REVIEW

I ordered Ewa agoyin sandwich and a Naija Coladia and spent a total of 5800 naira on the food and Mocktail.

Mocktail turned out to be awesome and I enjoyed it so much that my cousin was jealous because he had ordered a cocktail and was regretting. Also, you need to eat the sandwich with your hands. My cousin was so tired of it that he had to start using fork and knife

Ewa agoyin Sandwich- N2,500
Naija Coladia- N3,300

I really enjoyed my stay there. Space is cozy and chilled, also the food came on time and their staff were welcoming. The place wasn’t packed with so many people maybe because we went late but it’s the perfect place to relax and unwind.

I hope you enjoy my post and you get to visit the place soon.

What do you think about my post and how many restaurants have you been to?

Do mention names in the comment section.

Till next time. Byeeeeee!!!!!!!

XOXO